Columbus


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Columbus
November 24th 2008
Published: September 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I've been to Georgia seveal times. Never to Atlanta which is totally amazing. Mostly to see family. Usually we stay in the Columbus area. I will tell you, it does rain a lot. But I love rain, so it was cool. There are so many different museums and opera houses and stuff. You can't be bored. Actually, in Columbus was the first time I had Texas Roadhouse and Smokey Bones. Both were great. Shopping is pretty good. It's like your usual, slightly smaller than a big city, city. They have the Marble Slab ice cream place too, which is a total bonus, because there is only one in the whole city I'm from. Columbus in general is really nice. Everyone is friendly. It's a nice place to stop.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb