My blog book


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
October 6th 2010
Published: October 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

folded camper 1folded camper 1folded camper 1

Here's the Aliner folded for towing.
I ordered a book of my blogs. It's thick, and a bit expensive for anyone else (over $100). But I'm glad I got it. The book is well laid out--all done automatically--and the photos are crisp enough. I got to choose which blogs and photos would be included, but the layout was automatic. I now have a permanent copy of all the work that went into those blogs.
A funny incident: I was telling someone that I was a blogger. Another person overheard and called to ask me to clog at an event for entertainment. CLOG!!! She thought I had said I was a clogger.
So long for now. I may start blogging about my camping trips in my Aliner camper.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

tow vehicletow vehicle
tow vehicle

I tow with a Chevy Equinox. It's 6 cylinders.
Open camperOpen camper
Open camper

Here's the front of the camper when it's opened.
My cute camper, Alice-AlinerMy cute camper, Alice-Aliner
My cute camper, Alice-Aliner

She's a 2001 Aliner Classic. 15 feet long, 63 inches wide. Has heat and air, galley with refrigerator, sink, 3-burner stove. Couch that becomes a double bed and a dinette that becomes a single bed.


7th October 2010

Hello!
Sue, it is great to hear from you and that you are keeping your adventuresome spirit. God bless!
7th October 2010

On first quick reading, I do comprehed all the material about becoming a bloger, but did get a kick out of seeing pics of your Alier, you adventurer you. Love the way you venture forth on nexperiences.
7th October 2010

Alice is cute
Alice is darling. She reminds of the playmobil camper the twins had when they were todllers. Did that lady offer you money to clog? If yes, I think you should have given it some more thought. You dance pretty well. How much harder could clogging be?
8th October 2010

Nice trailer
Your little trailer looks nice. did you resolve the battery problem?
8th October 2010

Ah!
Alice is cute! Hope she gets home from camper hospital soon!

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb