Falcon is no match to a cardinal!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
November 11th 2006
Published: December 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey, Dennis invited me to join him tailgating for the Atlanta Falcons game. Today they are playing the Cleveland Browns at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta. Frankly, I wasn't so sure about accepting the invitation at first, Falcon is too big for a cardinal. But after attending a birthday party the night before, then tailgating at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta, I had a good time and drank a little bit too much. Tailgating is something, but partying like a rock star is another.

Falcons - 0
Cyclones - 1

Go Cyclones! Signing off now, later alligator!

-Cy


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Birthday PartyBirthday Party
Birthday Party

Getting ready to empty out this baby at Midtown Atlanta.
Big KegBig Keg
Big Keg

Ow I think I have a problem here, keg is bigger than me.
Master of BarbequingMaster of Barbequing
Master of Barbequing

I am flippin' a burger like a pro!
Falcon GameFalcon Game
Falcon Game

Drink! Drink! Drink! Burp.
Game is on!Game is on!
Game is on!

I enjoy the Falcons game, I have a good time.
BurpBurp
Burp

I'm a little bit blur after several cups of beer.


Tot: 0.182s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb