Married!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta » Buckhead
October 17th 2008
Published: October 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

RingsRingsRings

His and hers.

Our wedding was FANTASTIC. FABULOUS. PERFECT.

It was everything we'd hoped for and more- and we are so thankful for all the help and support from our wonderful families and friends.

Here are a few photos from the day. . . these are travel related because. . . we're honeymooning in France! A week in Paris and a week in Nice (with a stop in Avignon on the way).

So, I'll put up some photos soon of the places we are staying and things we want to see, and we can compare later with the photos that we take!

Cheers!
Katie Cofield <--- now that's cool. . .




Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Sis and ISis and I
Sis and I

I love my sister.
GartersGarters
Garters

Ah, tradition.
Final touchesFinal touches
Final touches

Just a little lipstick. . .
Park 1Park 1
Park 1

Park getting ready. . .
Park 2Park 2
Park 2

to get married!
Park and JasonPark and Jason
Park and Jason

Husband to be and his best man!
Guys 1Guys 1
Guys 1

Handsome boys
Guys 2Guys 2
Guys 2

And they can jump, too!
GirlsGirls
Girls

The beautifuls bridal party!
Girls 2Girls 2
Girls 2

Outside the church.
Girls 3Girls 3
Girls 3

We just hate to have our photo taken.
How we feltHow we felt
How we felt

This is how we really felt.
HollaHolla
Holla

"Holler at your bride!"
B and W GirlsB and W Girls
B and W Girls

I love them.
Just waitingJust waiting
Just waiting

Just waiting to get married!
DressDress
Dress

Hurray for marriage!
DressDress
Dress

I love my dress. . .
Walking with dadWalking with dad
Walking with dad

My dad walking me in.
ArrivingArriving
Arriving

My dad giving me away. . . FOREVER!!!
CandlesCandles
Candles

Our ceremony was awesome.


Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0707s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb