Sunny San Diego!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Alpharetta
March 5th 2008
Published: March 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Disneyworld!Disneyworld!Disneyworld!

The happiest place on earth! I have been going there ever since I was three and I can never grow out of the Disney stage.
Since most of my family lives in either Finland or San Diego, I'm always buying airline tickets to those destinations. In the previous blog, I wrote about Travelpapa for international fares, well I found a site that has GREAT domestic fares.... www.ifares.com. It was fast, easy, and best of all, CHEAP! I actually have money left over to spend on souveniers! Yay! Hope it helps out with the rest of you travel junkies!

San Diego is the place to be! I lived there for many years and I still go back and find new things to do, new sights to see, and always end up meeting new people. Disneyworld, Universal Studios, & Sea World are MUST SEES!

I'm leaving to Jamaica with my best friend on Monday! I got a GREAT price on a hotel/cruise via Travelpapa. I love them! I'll be posting blogs and pictures of the wonderful beaches I'll be sippin my Pina Coladas on! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Sight-seeing.Sight-seeing.
Sight-seeing.

Oldest submarine from the infamous world war! Located in the heart of San Diego. Extremely interesting, I would reccommend the full tour.
Universal Studios!Universal Studios!
Universal Studios!

COOLEST place on earth!
Universal Studios 2!Universal Studios 2!
Universal Studios 2!

On the set on Pirates of the Caribbean! Streets of Tortuga!!!
Universal Studios 3!Universal Studios 3!
Universal Studios 3!

On the actual set of War of the Worlds.
Vegas is only a few hours away!Vegas is only a few hours away!
Vegas is only a few hours away!

Vegas is the real deal. If you are a party person, you will fall in love with it. Period.


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb