Video Editing Services and Video Editing Classes


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
March 28th 2014
Published: March 28th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Video Editing Services in Florida.

Have your been shooting a lot of video clips and want to make a real cool video? Edit, trim the parts you don’t like, keep the parts that you love and join them together with a transition or special effect, insert photos, add credits and captions, throw in your music and much more. Please send me a message I will do it for you! Immersion.photo@me.com



I can keep it simple or take a little more control applying a few other options but always producing good quality movies. I will save the results as a video file ready to upload them directly to YouTube, Facebook and many other sites.



While this sounds basic, there are lots of options and fine controls to help make sure everything goes as you expect, the process can be time consuming and frustrating or expensive if you decide to hire a commercial video editor. You don’t have to worry. No Hollywood budget no problem. I’ll work with you no job to small or too big. I value your special memories like if they were mine.



Record all the videos you want in any device (HD video camcorder, phone, slr, go-pro)…drop them off to me (I will show you how) and relax!. After I receive your content and notes I will get right to work editing everything together. In a few days your video will be finished and ready for re-viewing and to upload to your favorite video hosting site. Once you get your video, it’s yours to share. Put your video on YouTube. Share it on Facebook and Twitter or send it out in a private message or Cd or any media you prefer.



A simple video makes a lasting impression of meaningful memories that will grow and evolve over the years and for generations to come.



Connect deeply with your family and friends across time and distance through this special video: your video!

http://www.zenfolio.com/immersionphotography/p727281724

Advertisement



Tot: 0.442s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 18; qc: 127; dbt: 0.2089s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb