so ready already....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
May 12th 2009
Published: May 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

ugh, still another 6 days left. I swear time couldn't be going by any slower.
I'm starting to get reallllly anxious to get this show on the road already!!! 😉

I have to admit though, i'm really going to miss my kids for the 9 days i'm going to be gone. This is the longest i've gone without either of them, but I know mommy NEEDS this little vacay of mine 😉
I just got done reading some of the other bloggers posts about Germany, and i'm trying to still figure out
what i'm going to pack. I know, how ridiculous, here it is past midnight, and i'm blogging about packing.
... see this is why mommy needs a vacation :D

Anyways, i've pretty much got everything set, schedule wise with the kids/school, ect. I'm nervous a bit of not having that control over where or what my kids are doing at a precise moment in time, but my dad is great, he'll take over reins well 😉 and they loveee their papa 😊

I suppose i'm going to bed, so the quicker I go to sleep the quicker i'll wake up so that i can go to sleep again so i can wake up again, ect. ect. so that by monday i'll be ready to leave 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb