Traveling is magic


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Sebastian
November 2nd 2014
Published: November 2nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Traveling is magic.

It was on a trip in 2000 that I met Mike Beck. His version is that he fished me out of the river, I say he rescued me. Both are true. We were on a private Grand Canyon River Trip both rowing support for a kayak club, I crashed because I don't take the easy route- he plucked me out of the cold water.



We got to know each other and began our love affair. Sept 9 2014 we celebrated 11 years of wedded "bliss"- mostly bliss, some not so fun times but mostly bliss. I adventures are many and this blog will help me tell there tale.

The photos I have attached to this entry are a group of Mike and I so you can get to know us better.

Enjoy

Get Outdoors

Have an adventure connect with nature and live YOUR authentic life!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb