On the road again


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Sarasota
December 30th 2007
Published: December 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well here we go again...

I have been in the US since the 18th and have enjoyed my time with my sister and her family. As you know I love wee ones and we spent CHristmas with my nephew's family ...an 8 month old girl and a 24 month old boy...lots of fun.
Currently we are at an RV rally and have spent the day at the beach...the temp was 82F although the water was quite cold. Life is hard...

On the 3rd I will be leaving for Mexico and will spend a few days in Rincon Guybitos(phonetic spelling ) before begining my tour of colonial cities . I am getting excited and will keep you posted as I travel. PLease feel free to unsubscribe if you like.

I wish you all a very Happy New Year and hope you'll keep in touch over the next 7 weeks.

Advertisement



31st December 2007

Hey
Hi Pam, good to hear your holiday is going well. It's -20C here today and frosty. I'll go to Curves and then prepare for '08 yippee!

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 16; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0782s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb