First Dive at the bridge since end of January or maybe beginning of Feb. Forgot when I left lol


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Riviera Beach
March 25th 2012
Published: April 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Due to a change of regulations I had to return to FL to request a visa for the French West Indies and I got to sneak in a few dives between the boat errands. Today was my first dive at BHB since we have been gone to the caribbean and I found my eyes a little foreign to find creatures in the camouflaged enviroment of the bridge. I dove with out a camera because I had no handles on the housing and my subsee adapter didn't fit on the new port. SK was nice enough to let me use his set-up and snap more than a few shots. We saw tiny spider with eggs (We call it DEb's spider):: jawfish with eggs:: 6 mated seahorses 2 of them pregnant:: Flabellina Marcussorum:: What a dive!!! I missed the bridge and my dive buddies.

Let me warm up and here I come....


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.411s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 21; qc: 130; dbt: 0.201s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb