Did you hear that?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
September 16th 2010
Published: September 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Did you hear that?
Hear what?
I heard someone calling "Kisty...... Stevie........."
Do you hear it?
Yeah, I hear it, I think it's the German Gnome calling us to come and wisit him.
Where is he?
I don't know.
We'll have to go and find him.
Where do we start?
I'm thinking E-Concourse.





Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

GnomeGnome
Gnome

Kisty, Stevie it time to come and wisit me


21st September 2010

First entry
Very creative opening entry!!! Love the wisit!
28th September 2010

The Gnome
I love it!! When you find him, can he come and live in our garden? :-)

Tot: 0.28s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0923s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb