My Itinerary for Thailand, Cambodia


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
March 31st 2008
Published: March 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I have my itinerary pretty close to complete. I dont have some times in there yet and some other activities that I'm not sure will do yet either. Please check back for my updates soon.



My Itinerary




April 18------------------ Fly to Atlanta, Georgia then departing Atlanta, Georgia to Soul, Korea. I will be checking two huge duffel bags full of my sisters clothing. I will carry my 60Lt pack with the stuff I need to travel with for two weeks. I will just use that as my carryon item.

April 19------------------ Arriving in Soul, Korea then depart to Daegu, Korea to drop off Elisha’s supply’s. I’m not sure what will do as far as travel to Daehu. We might take a bus or just fly there. Just not sure yet!

April 20------------------Hanging out in Daegu, Korea for the day and also helping Elisha get her apartment ready to live in for a year.

April 21------------------ Depart to Soul, Korea then depart to Bangkok, Thailand. Get tuk tuk driver to take
us to KHAO SAN RD ( backpacker street ) Will stay just one night and back to the airport to take are flight to Siem Reap, Cambodia.

April 22------------------ Arrive at the airport in Bangkok to take are flight to Siem Reap, Cambodia. There
will see Angkor Waht temples and stay at the best hostel in Siem Reap, Cambodia called The Villa Siem Reap. This hostel will pick you up at the airport and also will take u to the Angkor What temples. While staying at this hostel will learn how to cook Thai food. I can’t wait for that!

April 23------------------ Siem Reap.

April 24------------------ Siem Reap

April 25----------------- Siem Reap. This will be are last day as where heading to the airport to fly back to
Bangkok, Thailand.

April 26----------------- Departing Siem Reap for Bangkok, Thailand. This is where will do a lot of sight seeing by foot.

April 27----------------- More sight seeing in Bangkok, Thailand. Do some market shopping and a river boat
trip through the slums of Bangkok.

April 28----------------- This where will check out the Monks, Floating Market and what every else we find in Bangkok.

April 29----------------- Depart Bangkok to Phuket, Thailand. Work on are tan and most importantly do some rock climbing. Try some snorkeling off of the little islands.

April 30----------------- Still relaxing in Phuket. Where off for a boat ride through the islands Phuket.

May 1 ------------------ This is are last day in Phuket and time for a well deserved Hot stone massage to top
this trip off. Back to Bangkok, Thailand for are trip back to Soul, Korea

May 2 ------------------ This where we say good bye to Thailand. Depart for Soul, Korea for the 5.5hr flight
to Soul, Korea. With a little layover in Soul I’m off to Atlanta, Georgia with an 18hr flight back to the US

May 3 ------------------ Arriving in Atlanta, Georgia with another layover and then I’m off to Orlando, Florida
where my sister will pick me up.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb