Summer '07


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
July 7th 2007
Published: July 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Summer '07

 North America » United States » Florida » Orlando By bailey337
July 7th 2007
Erin Malone
Hello everyone, I'm new to travel blog, but have been an avid reader for well over a year. I currently live in Orlando, Florida, home of Disneyworld, Universal, Seaworld and other touristy stuff. I finally have some fun trips planned, one next month, going to Washington DC in August with my boyfriend and my sister and her boyfriend who live in Texas, they will be flying to meet us there, cant wait. Her and I have never been there, but the boyfriends have. Then in Feb. '08 I have a trip planned to Europe, going to London, Paris, and Rome, cant wait ! So anyway.... here are some pics of Disney....


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0867s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb