Travelling


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
January 21st 2015
Published: January 21st 2015
Edit Blog Post

imageimageimage

Schipol airport
26 hours out of the 36 done! - currently sat in a FREEZING cold Miami airport, which makes no sense considering its 80 degrees outside even though it's 4am. Our first flight to Philidelphia was alright, then a 4 hour layover after which we boarded a flight with 30(!!!!!) people on. Literally the emptiest flight ever, which sounded great, a whole row to sleep on. But after i claimed my row, gt comfy, put my music on and everything, the Uraquian guy behind me starts talking, decides to move to my row and spends the 3 hour flight showing me pictures of his family/his gun/ his house. So 3 hours and 2 bottles of wine later I arrive at Miami and try to sleep on the airport floor, not really happened though! I'm going to be so jet lagged tomorrow....


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

imageimage
image

Worlds emptiest plane
imageimage
image

Night at Miami airport


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb