Miami


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
July 1st 2008
Published: July 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here I am, waiting this year to go to Santiago de Compostela, in the "Madre Patria". I hope I have a good time and don't splurge on anything. Thank God food and lodging is covered for what I paid and I just have to worry about weekends. So, I am taking with me my can opener, silverware, glasses, "cafetera and other "absolute necesities"...Hopefully the Euro will go down a couple of decimal points before I leave...


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

AtlantisAtlantis
Atlantis

You may remeber this from the opening of Miami Vice, a very popular show last century
BiltmoreBiltmore
Biltmore

Romantic "old" Coral Gables
Coconut GroveCoconut Grove
Coconut Grove

Where a bit of Florida still remains
Miami ArenaMiami Arena
Miami Arena

Home of the failing HEAT
The former Carnival CenterThe former Carnival Center
The former Carnival Center

Now known as "Arsht"(God Bless you!!) Center.


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb