correction


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Lakeland
March 16th 2010
Published: March 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

To all those who have subscribed to the Let's Keep in Touch blog:
As you may have gathered from my many errors over the past week in trying to get this blog going, I'm just learning as I go and I must apologize for giving you misdirections as to how to use it. I hope this will be the final correction as to the address. (We live in hope!) To send an article that you would like to have entered into the blog, send it to this email address:
marymueller28@yahoo.com
It can comprise text and/or pictures.
Note there is no mention of www. this time - that was my error.
When I have your article entered into the blog, I will 'publish' it and you will automatically receive a notice in your summer email in-box to the effect that there is a new entry for you to look at. You will just have to click on that notice and it will take you into our blog where you can read all past and present articles.
I hope that some of you will send me something so that I can practise this before we leave for home at the end of this month.
If you know of any of your friends or neighbours who are members of the shuffleboard club, but have not subscribed to the blog, please encourage them to sign up. They just have to send me an email at: marnold28@verizon.net
Thanks so much for your kind patience while we get this up and running!!
Mary


Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0849s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb