Carl's


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Clearwater
January 12th 2006
Published: January 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Carl and I checked with US Social Security to see if I can get benefits at age 62. They will send a letter here in four weeks. The key question is whether I worked for ten years in USA. I did work but my record was patchy. Watch this space.
For the "Southern Cross and Boomerang" I feel like Don Quijote and you my readers will be my cyber Sancho Panzas. Those who stick with me - even laugh at me. Those who help me in this quest. Tilting at the widmills of inertia and indifference, while the future calls out for champions
dreamers
seers
What better lance than beauty? A design as beguiling as the Mona Lisa(to an Australian). Even monarchists are enchanted.
So what is my horses name?

Advertisement



21st January 2006

horse
call him Boomerang - as he whips you around the country and back again (just a suggestion -maybe too obvious)
10th February 2006

Huh?
What the heck is this all about? What's the deal with the flag you keep writing about?

Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0843s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb