IS MY EAR DRUM GOING TO POP? AM I GOING TO BE DEAF FOR A MONTH? WILL MY EAR INFECTION SPREAD TO MY THROAT AND I GET SOME BIZARRE GLANULAR MUMPS LOOKING SWELLING?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Clearwater
July 4th 2008
Published: July 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Our departure time is almost here! We leave for the Airport in 3 hours...i decided not to sleep since i really have too much to finish....We added a 3rd luggage.....Their full and i still have One last load of laundry of we must have stuff...( ha ...)
The only real problem we might have OR I may have is i noticed i started to feel an ear ache....I probley wouldnt care if I wasnt leaving on a plane the very next morning. ....but anyway John had some extra and NOT yet expired antibiotics....and although i am a Homeopathic girl ....i gotta admit I had to be reasonable and gratefully grab the bottle...NOt sure how many to take. I went to Walgreens 24/7 but the Pharmacist on duty wasnt willing to give me any of her advise since the prescription wasnt Mine....IT's illegal.....so whatever I bought travel ear plugs , advil, a vitamin C boost and took 2 pills... just for a Boost! We get to Thailand JULY 5th 10pm......

Advertisement



6th July 2008

Hi!!
Have fun, miss u guys!!
7th July 2008

So how did your ear handle the flight? What antibiotic did you get and I'll tell you how much to take. If the ear has not landed you may need sudafed. So you are in Thailand how cool
7th July 2008

Hey are you guys there yet?? How did the flight go?? How's the ear?? Ear plugs, probably not the greatest plan,... but hope you are ok. Give us an update, let us know you're ok. Throw some pics in too if you can:)

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb