Back Home


Advertisement
Published: June 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey!

Just wanted everyone to know that I'm safely home in the US of A. I'm getting settled into my dorm in New Haven for my summer teaching job. I'm so sick of packing and unpacking, it's ridiculous, but I'm grateful for the morning jetlag, so I can get up and get things accomplished before breakfast. Just so you all know, there are more blog posts coming down the pipeline on the Joe/Sarah blog. We still have to share the end of Madrid, and a surprise city that wasn't expected. So be looking for that in the coming days.

Otherwise, I'm back in the states now, so feel free to give me a call and we'll catch up!

Cheers!
SFech

Advertisement



Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb