Life's a Journey; Not a Destination!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado
June 30th 2009
Published: June 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Let the Journey Begin


1st Visit to Australia1st Visit to Australia1st Visit to Australia

Kappa and me in Sydney

9 Days Left til I leave for Australia



It seems like there is too much to do... Where to start? Transfer money, Health Insurance, Pack, Clean??? I still have about 10 people I haven't seen yet.


I still can't believe I'm actually moving to the other side of the world! Haha! The map shows my trip when I leave. A 13 hour flight to Auckland, a 9 hour layover, then a 8 hour flight to Perth. It's going to be a long day.


I guess there's no better way to start off then with a picture of my first time in Aus. I can only hope this time is just as much fun!

Leaving Tomorrow


Saying goodbye to the family over lunch!
Tomorrow my Mom and Dad will take me to the airport and send me on my way.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



30th June 2009

Lucky you!!
Hey, Lish! Best wishes on your travels. Don't forget us when you get there! Love, Toni

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb