First American Diner Experience


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Greenwood Village
September 1st 2011
Published: September 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I went to american Diner close to the Mincom Denver Office

I do not think I have been called sweetie more in my life :D

This was also my first Meatloaf which to be honest tastes like my mothers frikkadels 😊

There was this vintage motorbike as well as a yellow sports car.

Also the first time in my life I could not finish my milkshake. The brink you a full milkshake glass and then the mixer thing it was made in. I had a root beer Milkshake which I really liked more than I thought.



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



4th September 2011

First American Diner Experience
Dit lyk en klink vreeslik lekker, dit was lyk vir my 'n moerse milkshake daai. Geniet dit Martin. Groete

Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1315s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb