He's Going to India!


Advertisement
Published: January 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The First Leg


Well, I did it. Just went and bought my plane ticket to Delhi today. I can hardly believe it. The trip isn't until September 2008 but I can almost imagine myself there already. If you know me well then you know that a venture like this wasn't even a remote possibility a few years ago (hell, even a few months ago). I'd just like to say thanks to everybody who I love for sticking by me. I want you to know that you're going to be there with me every step of the way.



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

DarcyDarcy
Darcy

Where do you think you're going?


Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb