Counting down


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Brighton
March 11th 2010
Published: March 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,
We are now counting down...42 days till our trip. It was not easy getting here.Colleen is the most excited I think she is going to explode. I on the other hand is just trying to find things to get ready to leave. It took me 3 months to find my Passport I placed it in a very secret place sooooo secret I could not find it. Bottom Kitchen drawer under the foil!!!! I guess that tells you how often I use the foil. Next thing my camera,thought I had it in Sept!!!!!!The other Kitchen drawer under the glad wrap took me 2 months to find it. Do you see a pattern here??? Next credit card, need one for travel put it away so I would not use it ,looked everywhere yes it was in the Kitchen I guess the Kitchen is good for other things beside cooking. Now I can breath and start packing... I know its 42 days away...It might take m2 some time to find things to wear. I doubt they are in the Kitchen... On the other hand you never know. Fran

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb