Back home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Boulder
September 10th 2003
Published: April 19th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I've been in Boulder for a week and a half and things seem pretty much the same as when I left. It is a fun little town by the mountains - which got the "best party school" in the USA last year - in my absence! I plan to stay here until I get my traveling boots back on - which may not be too far away, but at least a year away. I just accepted a 3 month contract for Sony Recording Media in Boulder and that will keep me off the streets for a while. Kristen is checking things out here, and getting frightened by the prospect of living somewhere where it snows.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb