Picture book


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Yucaipa
February 11th 2008
Published: March 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

(Oak Glen Christian Conference Center)

I don't have news, but want to share some pictures:


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Startling, but fascinating.Startling, but fascinating.
Startling, but fascinating.

It's one of the walls in the area in the nest picture. On the left is a hornet's nest.
This little area is between the This little area is between the
This little area is between the

snack shack and the gym. Just sit and look...
Kind of hard to see, but I didn't want to give it more time.Kind of hard to see, but I didn't want to give it more time.
Kind of hard to see, but I didn't want to give it more time.

It holds snake skins (rattlesnakes) and spiders, bugs and scorpions.
After I found that curvy branch, I got to lookingAfter I found that curvy branch, I got to looking
After I found that curvy branch, I got to looking

at them, and many of the cedar trees look like this! I think they lack focus!


Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb