I Haven't Left Yet


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Yreka
September 13th 2010
Published: September 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Less Than 24 Hours


Tomorrow at the completely reasonable hour of 5 am I will take off for my year abroad. I really dislike that I have posted this to my facebook but I would rather people were able to find it if they want to read it...and if you are like me and couldn't care less what other people are doing on their glorified vacations, then you can just ignore that link and you probably wouldn't be reading over my information anyway. I know that I am terrible about writing and keeping in touch so hopefully I will be better about keeping this up and then I will only have to write all of this once! That is all I think I need to include in my first entry from the exotic local that is Yreka.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.037s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.107s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb