No more work!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Ventura
May 23rd 2012
Published: May 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

BotmobileBotmobileBotmobile

Goodbye baby!
Today is the first day that I do not have to go into work! However, I have plenty of work at home to do - I need to pack, clean, sell, and give away everything. Need to end my bill payments. Arrange some leftover possessions with my roommate. Go to the bank. Buy some clothes. And yes - finish some work.

I was able to sell the Botmobile - her new parents are soon-to-be parents, Sharnell and Chris, so I know she'll be in great hands!

I am also now on an air mattress for the next few days as I sold my beautiful Queen sized bed.

Today's entry will be another short one, where I will test my abilities to add a photo... Let's hope it works!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb