Nervous Anticipation


Advertisement
Published: May 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Just writing to say that my feelings change everyday. One moment I am so excited I can't wait to go! The other, I'm extremely nervous - mostly about the job. I'm very excited and ready to go and try something new. Things are starting to come together here, with work and packing. A lot of people are interested in some of my stuff - many friends are getting married or moving in together, so need some little things and I'm more than happy to help out. It even looks like I have multiple interests in my car!!! I will miss my baby, the Botmobile, but I will feel good knowing she is in good, friendly hands.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.495s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 41; qc: 162; dbt: 0.2309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb