Twin Peaks


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco
November 15th 2015
Published: June 8th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 37.7792, -122.42

I awoke decently exhausted the next day. Staying out late drinking and over cramming bodies into a hotel room with tiny beds just ain't what it used to be in your 20s. Paul and I decided we needed coffee STAT. Or we'd likely murder everyone. So we grabbed coffee while everyone else finished getting dressed and packed.

We all walked over to a nearby placed called Dottie's. The line was as ridiculously long as the food was good. We'd tried to come here for breakfast after my bachelorette party a few years before but were immediately turned off by the long line. I'm glad we waited it out this time. =)

After that, I begged everyone to make a quick trip to Twin Peaks with me. I wanted to play tourist. It was an incredibly windy day on the peaks and the views were amazing! We took lots of pictures, and me and a few boys climbed to the top of one of the hills. I fell and skinned my leg and knee up pretty bad. Nothing atypical for me sadly. lol



Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1123s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb