San Francisco


Advertisement
Published: July 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi

Spent the day walking around the city. As you can see from the photos we rode the cable car. I must say it is a lot like riding a roller coaster, only slower; just as steep going up or down. Met some very nice people. In fact I met the daughter of the man who represented Marina Oswald. She told us about how Marina spent the many Christmas holidays with her family. I asked her what her father's opinion of the shooter was: he felt he wasn't too bright and probably didn't act alone.

Tomorrow we are off to Salt Lake City.

Enjoy the bazillion photos

Dan and Eileen


Additional photos below
Photos: 40, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



6th July 2012
115

I:)
I am glad you found Clay Street. I remember taking a pic of it and thinking of you when I was out there :) It looks like you guys are having a great time ! What an experience! I am so happy for you and can't wait to see/hear more about your adventures.

Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb