Selling Indian Games in San Francisco


Advertisement
Published: December 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

San Francisco, 16-11-2002.

The Fisherman's Warf seems to be the main tourist hang-out in SanFrancisco with lazy seals asleep on the piers ignoring the excited tourist busyly making photos of them.

many streetsellers here which could be interesting if I ever wanna return, I presume I could sell my Indian Games here making enough money to survive and even getting some if not all of my plane ticket back in the process.

The Castro seems to be the main gay area with little restaurants, coffee shops, art galleries and charming little shops.

The Mission is mostly inhabited by mexicans and is my favourite by far in San Francisco.

Market Street where my hostel is located, has more homeless people - most of them blacks - per square meter than any other street in any other city I've ever been to, pushing Safeway supermarket shopping carts loaded with all sorts of belongings.
They are often drunk and screaming their heads off. No doubt due to endless frustrations that come from their miserable excistence.
They emanate foul body smells and wear rags that probably haven't seen a laundromat for longer than I care to imagine.

Did I really want to return and sell Indian Games.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 18; qc: 71; dbt: 0.2084s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb