Thought this was kinda cool...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Diego » Spring Valley
December 30th 2009
Published: December 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! Kate here! Stumbled upon this list of 100 Wonders of the World today. I'd like to visit all 100 and I'm on my way there!! After this next trip, I will have visited 24 out of the 100...not too shabby for being 24 years old!! I made this graphic of which ones I've been to and which I will have been to after this cruise. I've visited the ones with red dots already & am about to visit the ones with blue dots on this next trip.

There are many spots I'd argue to be on this list (Auschwitz, British Parliament, etc), but it seems to be a pretty good list. Which leads me to wonder...which of these have YOU been to?? Reply with a comment and let me know!!

Advertisement



30th December 2009

#99
I've been to San Fran. and it's #99. is that sad? but I wanna go to all these places. I'm glad you guys are doing it all!!!
31st December 2009

I have been to 2 I think, lol :D
#43 Carlsbad Caverns :D My mom and I explored these caverns in New Mexico when we drove out to California in 1994 :D Very cool! #99 San Francisco.... I lived here! :D (I may not have been to many, lol, but I was a resident of one for about six years... that's rare I guess, lol!) =) 24! Kate, that's awesome! You go girl! You will see more for sure! I think I will get to see some of the Asian ones when I go next year! :D Love u! xoxo

Tot: 0.279s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0711s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb