New piccies...


Advertisement
Published: March 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

are here!
xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



18th March 2006

You lucky sod !!!!
It looks amazing I really want to go there aswell. Have you got new shoes yet?! R u having fun, I bet u r! luv u loads and loads xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox
20th March 2006

Phroar!
She's not too bad mate! Looks like great fun, love the new hair cut too! Got some exciting news, broke my hand again. Hockey, same hand, sucks. Not too bad this time though. Standing for Sports Ed at my Uni paper Thursday, then first Wednesday back after Easter standing for Club Captain for hockey. Very nervous. That's about all I have to report. Check your blog soon, Simon
21st March 2006

Lucky devils!!
hey Chris, looks like an absolute great adventure. i bet you don't miss the madness in the Bull one bit... well, we miss you, I keep on bumping into John behing the bar, where with you i never did. Nothing to do with the belly, just doesn't gel as well as you did. But you enjoy yourself youngh man. any developments on the you know what front. I'm just sitting here in my little corner in the office enjoying you photos and are jealously smiling about all the fun you seem to have. speak soon and keep on rocking... marilize

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 16; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb