The Day Has Arrived !


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Diego » San Ysidro
January 30th 2008
Published: January 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hallelujah ! The storms are giving us time . We hope (and should be) heading south tomorrow, Wed., Jan. 30th. Will send photos and story when we arrive to our first stop, possibly Cabo, but may stop earlier along the coast, see how it goes.

Love to all, Jean & Robin

Advertisement



31st January 2008

Oh yeah, baby!
I am glad you finally are realizing the long awaited dream. You have worked hard to get to this point and I am so happy for you. Sorry I got "emo" on you, but I know I'll see you again in the near future. Love, your sis
1st February 2008

Fair winds and a following sea
Glad Richard turned me on to your travel blog. Hope your adventure is everything you wished for. Will be in Costa Rica this summer around June for a month and if you have a port there we could hook up. Robin, thanxs also for the Rick Atkinson lead. that's my next winter reading project. good to hear about your journey, Don
2nd February 2008

Bon Voyage
Good luck and happy travels. I can hardly wait for the first "away" blog. Have a margarita for me - no - make that a Corona!

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb