Little Rio and Little Skylar


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Diego » Oceanside
January 30th 2018
Published: February 2nd 2018
Edit Blog Post

The last time the girls were together was then they were around 3 yrs old. My how they've grown and changed into beautiful young women. In essence its almost as if we don't know Skye, but in our hearts we do. Us moms, Lois and I have had the recent privilege of reconnecting after a 16 year hiatus. We don't look back on the whys of a friendship gone astray, we look forward to all the endeavors we are now able to share.



Lois found me on my last blog when I went to NYC this past summer so you can now officially classify me as a true blog believer. Recently I said, "when life gives you a second chance at a friendship gone astray, you take it!"



And then....you go to Hawaii with your daughters 😊



Please enjoy our beautiful story ~



Kathy... Rio...Lois....Skylar


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb