The U.S.A. Trip


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Bruno
January 16th 2012
Published: January 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am excited to see some of the major American Metropilition city's this week. I will be starting this minitrip in my Nations's Capitol and I will be departing mid afternoon tommorow . I will be seeing a list of famous monuments and landmarks as well such as the Statue of Liberty, The White House, The Arch, The Space Needle, The Golden Gate Bride, The Hollywood Sign and "The Bean". I will have plenty of photos and I will make my way back to California for the NFC Championship game this Sunday afternoon. Go 49ers and next Monday, I will be on to Peru !

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb