Shower Time!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Salinas
August 10th 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 36.6708, -121.655

5 days of dirt down the drain....... and the charging of electronics, lots and lots of electronics.

Sad to say but everything was dead and there wasn't enough spaces in the power strip to charge them all at once. That's sad we have so many devices taking up so much of our time and energy but how would I know what the hell you all are up to with out them!

Next stop, Ramona and a big hug from my bestie!! Hope she's cooking me dinner cause she's the bomb of a cook and I traveled a thousand miles for one of her meals....



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Think we might have too much.....Think we might have too much.....
Think we might have too much.....

A few too many electronics....might be time to go cold turkey and no electronics....nah, how would I keep ya updated on my fascinating life.....lol


Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb