HAPPY 4TH OF JULY


Advertisement
Published: July 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Joan and I just wanted to take this opportunity to wish everyone a HAPPY 4TH OF JULY and to remind you that we are all settled and ready for VISITORS!!!!!!

Advertisement



4th July 2012

Happy 4th to you as well!
As I was preparing my salad for the Scheive's today I thought about you and hoped maybe we would see you today - a surprise visit! Sounds like you both are enjoying California, upcoming grandparenthood and wedding. So happy for you - hope to catch up soon.
4th July 2012

happy 4th of July
Happy 4th of July ! Vive la France and Lafayette and the love between our two countries !!!!
4th July 2012

back at you
marguerite are in pullman visiting bill and family. happy you have found your spot. happy 4th..
5th July 2012

Happy 4th!
It was a scorcher here today, 102 degrees! Juan Reyes wanted you to know the hot tub is now working (in cooler weather it's the swimming pool). We had a great 4th hanging out with them in the "hot tub", it was still cooler than the air. Wish you could've been here with us! In this crazy heat, Riccardo golfed his best game ever at Pottawatomie, somewhere around 40 or 42 on the nine-hole. Hope you had a great 4th too!
5th July 2012

Happy 4th
Well a very happy fourth of July to you too.Glad to hear there is an empty room available in Roseville...Now if I can get my legs moving again, I would love to come out for a visit..right now I am being treated for edema..(swollen legs)..you sent a picture of the new dwight home..looks great..sounds like everything is a golf cart ride away.. That is sensational.. Ken
5th July 2012

HAPPY HOLIDAY
Hope you had a great 4th!!!! We missed you at the Scheive party - 101 degrees!!! We are boiling in Illinois. Love you, Chris
5th July 2012

HAPPY HOLIDAY
Hope you had a great 4th!!!! We missed you at the Scheive party - 101 degrees!!! We are boiling in Illinois. Love you, Chris
6th July 2012

the weather in the States is weird. several typhoone hit Taiwan in past two months. It is so hot and humid here. enjoy your California living..
6th July 2012

NEWS
Hi Joanie & Dwight! Thanks for your July 4th greeting! I have been in hospital all week and got a weekend pass before my surgery. I officially retired on Fri. June 29. On Mon. went in for what I thought was minor gallbladder outpatient surgery. Tues. I was told I have pancreatic cancer...no symptoms and no secondary health issues...what a shock. Was told yesterday they CAN operate, so that will be sometime next week. Just keep me in your prayers and I'll let you know outcome. I do plan to get to Roseville...I promise! Judy
9th July 2012

4TH OF JULY
Hi Dwight & Joan, Thanks for your message. The 4th is my birthday so even though we in Canada it is still a special day. Hope to see you again. Kemis

Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb