My First Little Book (Published)


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Pleasant Hill
October 25th 2013
Saved: December 23rd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Well, it has taken a village, and lots of encouragement from people like you. Over the years, after many travels, my faithful readers have helped me do this little book about my trip to Africa last summer. The title is "African Adventures" with the subtitle, "Addis to Cape Town."

I certainly do not expect you to buy one, since all of its contents were previously sent to you via email. So, just pull out your archives, and you will have the same thing, since the book is a compilation of the emails while I was on my trip.

Over the years, I appreciate each of you, reading, giving feedback, making suggestions, and writing some of your own stories. It is strictly a labor of love, something that I really enjoy doing, both on the road, and here at home.

<br id="ecxFontBreak" />
* from Amazon

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb