It's almost time to leave!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Orange County » Irvine
October 1st 2006
Published: October 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

I cannot believe today is October 1st already, and I leave for my trip in two days! I'm almost packed, and will probably unpack today and repack to see if I can try to take less. As usual, I know I'm overpacking and just can't help it! 😊

I'm really looking forward to beginning this adventure, and hope that it goes smoothly and safely!

Keep checking back for updates, I hope that I'll be able to update this every few days!

xoxo
Kerri

Here's a map of where i'm starting out (Singapore) http://www.travelblog.org/gmaps/map_21A.html

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb