The Pre-Party


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Orange County » Irvine
November 8th 2006
Published: November 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Travel Itinerary

What our route will generally be like for the pre-Southeast Asia part of our trip!

This is my initial entry in what will most likely be the main way in which I will let friends and family know that I am still alive (not to mention a great way to make you all jealous!). December 2nd is quicky approaching (yikes, less than a month!) and I am starting to get more and more excited. The coming two weekends will be filled with my scuba diving certification classes, which I am SO excited about! Somehow in the next few weeks I also have to fit in all my final travel preparations and a long weekend in Oregon for Thanksgiving. Oh, and that thing called work that lets me make money. So yes, it should be nice and busy.

So in case you haven't heard already, here is the general plan for the trip. I will be gone for around 6 months, give or take, depending on how long my money lasts. I will be traveling with Becky, a friend from Stanford for (probably the whole time), and my friend and frisbee teammate, Tang, will be joining us for our 3 weeks in New Zealand. Our general itinerary...



So yes, thats the general plan...we'll see how much of it we end up sticking to!

Thats all for now...maybe I'll put up some pictures from scuba class if I take some!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb