Welcome!


Advertisement
Published: March 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I've been meaning to share some of my travel experiences for a while now. Back in my college days, I'd have all sorts of random top-10 lists, many of which would be appropriate for a travel blog like this. I want to be able to share things like my favorite baseball ballparks, my experiences in exotic places, and the places I'd like to go in the future. Hopefully I can complement my posts with some pictures, as well.

Anyway, the name's Shawn, I'm a professional living in the Los Angeles area, and I'm 29 years young. Hopefully this is the start of something useful.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

MeMe
Me

Me (in Mexico, City)!


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb