6 weeks


Advertisement
Published: March 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

The countdown for the end of the semester and my voyage is now at 6 weeks. I can't believe that I'll be gone in a month and a half! I have so much stuff to do still regarding school. Lord please help me get it all done. Maybe I am having way too much fun... hmmm i might need to re-prioritize. Oh well, you only live once eh...

I had a wonderful time with my parents this weekend and celebrated my mom and brother's bday at Macaronni Grill... It was really good. It's funny, everytime I see my mom she always gives me that extra long hug as if she is not sure when she'll see me next. But I still have six whole weeks!

I got a travel backpack to go around the cities with at Samsonite and it's awesome! I was looking for some pumas but they didn't have the one's I wanted in my size... so sad. Oh well.

For now I have to get all of my "lists" together of what to take and whatnot... so yea that's on my to-dos. Along with all the other homework I've been neglecting... sigh... and on that note, I'm gonna go hit the books.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb