I am off!!! VIVA AFRICA! :)


Advertisement
Published: July 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Just wanted to send a quick goodbye to everyone. It is possible that I will not have email for the next month but if internet becomes available I will do my best to update. I will arrive in Botswana in 2 days. Please keep me in your thoughts. I have 2 duffle bags packed with art/school supplies and some kids clothes and I am ready to have fun with the kids!

On a 2nd note - not to sound like a sales pitch, but this is an awesome opportunity for you and I...
Anyone considering opening a UNITED MILES VISA (which is how I have flown to Europe and now to Africa for free!!!)? If you are please please please do this: Simply call 1-877-858-5188 (offer code CHL9) to apply, and give operator my name and my mileage # 03093874071. If you do you will help me earn 15,000 bonus miles and when you make your first purchase you will get 30,000 which is enough for a free round trip flight in the continental US!!! 😊

PLEASE DO IT! (but only if this is something you have been considering already) haha

Thanks - PEACE AND LOVE
Erin

Advertisement



21st July 2009

Good Luck!
Erin, you are so awesome! Best of luck and safe travels.

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb