Photography Blog


Advertisement
Published: April 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Cable CarsCable CarsCable Cars

Rice-a-roni, the San Francisco Treat, DING DING!!
Hello Blogging Followers. I'm sorry I've been so bad at not keeping up with my travel blog. I've been so busy with school, photography, and other aspects of my life that I really haven't gone many places. I know I need to update my travel blog with at least 4 trips that I've taken since this was updated. So I'll try to get on that. In the meantime, I have a new blog of just Photography related items. Please visit me there at Nathan Nowack Photography Blog and you can subscribe with the RSS Feed button at the top. That will also show you everytime I update that site with new photos.

In the meantime, you can also check out my Myspace page, as I've been keeping that fairly updated with photos and current happenings. I'm spread all over the net, so I apologize for that now. But in the end, it keeps all my items separated from the Travel Stories, the Photography, and just me being random and posting everything else.

Here are a few photos of some past trips that I'll be updating on my travel blog as soon as I get a chance.

Thanks!
Nathan


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Transamerica BuildingTransamerica Building
Transamerica Building

Standard San Francisco Landmark
Golden Gate BridgeGolden Gate Bridge
Golden Gate Bridge

The most famous San Francisco landmark.
ChurchChurch
Church

Inside one of their many churches.
Prayer CandlesPrayer Candles
Prayer Candles

Prayer Candles in Santa Fe, New Mexico
Santa Fe BellSanta Fe Bell
Santa Fe Bell

The style of the Southwest.
Lot's of ChurchesLot's of Churches
Lot's of Churches

There were many churches in Santa Fe.
AlohaAloha
Aloha

Hawaii was an amazing trip. We took hikes, saw whales, ate too much, and played at the beach.
Wailua FallsWailua Falls
Wailua Falls

Kauai is filled with Waterfalls! Some were even featured in Fantasy Island, the old TV Show.
LagoonLagoon
Lagoon

Hawaii is truly a paradise!
Desert SunflowersDesert Sunflowers
Desert Sunflowers

These wonderful desert wildflowers are everywhere in Joshua Tree National Park, East of Los Angeles.
SunsetSunset
Sunset

Sunset over the desert.


Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb