Odds and Ends for the day


Advertisement
Published: June 22nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 33.7664, -118.192

We slept in (for me until 7am and for Naomi until 10:30 am). Got some laundry done and then we headed out to Long Beach to do some errands. After I got a TB test for school done at the doctors office, we went to eat at one of my favorite pizza places, Big E Pizza. We both had the pizza sandwiches and shared a salad. The off to next door to my nail salon. I paid for Naomi to have a manicure and pedicure while I had the works. When we finished 2 hours later, I drove us to Huntington Beach for some Dairy Queen ice cream. We then headed home where Naomi made from scratch bread and a spinach and artichoke dip! Yum! We spent the rest of the night working on our own little projects.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb