Preparing for Africa


Advertisement
Published: July 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys i just started a blog so you guys can follow me along my journey in africa. I hope all is well with you guys and that you have a great 4th of July weekend. I take off on Tuesday July 6th from LAX @12:41pm and land in Cairo, Egypt on July 7th @ 4pm, it will be a lonnggggg flight and im not looking forward to it but it will be worth it. Anyways i hope all of you accepted this invatation and hope to entertain you with my adventures. Ill send another one in the middle of next week have a good one.
PJ

Advertisement



5th July 2010

Hey PJ...have a great time be careful and send lots of picture. We'll be following you on your blog so write often. Love you, Auntie Barbara
6th July 2010

Great Time
Have a great adventure, Son. Looking forward to following your trip. Be safe. Dad

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb