Shopping


Advertisement
Published: March 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I went shopping to the Beverly Center Mall and looked for some new trainers. After searching for some time I had no luck so returned to the hotel and then tried Niketown which is close by. After trying a number of trainers I found some high dunks which I was very pleased with. It has been very warm since I have arrived and on investigation I have discovered that L.A. Has a subtropical-Mediterranean climate with more than 3,000 hours of sunshine per year. After my long walk to the Mall and search for trainers I was Hot so spent a couple of hours in the pool where I made some new friends. Tomorrow I will be going on a city tour which I am looking forward to and will report on later. After a long day I am tired and looking forward to room service and bed.

Advertisement



25th March 2013

High Dunks
Trainers look cool mate! They look like proper basket ball ones! Hope you enjoy your tour tomorrow and don't forget to get loads of snaps xx
25th March 2013

Thanks xx

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb