Universal studios


Advertisement
Published: March 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I had an exsiting day because I had the Opportunity to engage in a famous studio called universal studios where the biggest films are Made. Los Angeles is well known for it film industry And its famous actors , actresses and entertainers. The first activity I did was the studio tour which I found very interesting. I got to see all the different film scenes on biggest the films were produced. There was a 360 3D King Kong ride which was proberly the best ride that Iv ever been on because I was in the middle of a terrifying struggle between a 36- foot T-Rex and the 8th wonder of the world -King Kong and because there were good , realistic effects. After the tour we went to a show called waterworld which is based on a real life film about a place with no land , just structures built on water. The performers were executing death - defying stunts and jaw - dropping explosions. After that I went on a Simpsons simulation through Springfield which was Based on a Simpsons villan who wanted the Simpsons family to destroy Springfield but that idea was stopped by Marges baby Maggie Who sucked the villan up. One of the last rides that I went on was Jurassic park which was a water ride. One the ride i experienced "living dinosaurs " and an 84 foot drop down a waterfall. At the end of my visit to the studio I went for a Walk down " city walk " . I bought a nice SnapBack ( hat ) and a Magnet to put on the fridge whe I get home .

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb