Oilers Game


Advertisement
Published: June 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Surprised Jordan with tickets to Game 5 of the Ducks/Oilers series. What a game to be at!!! Jordan asked me to control myself, and I made a whole 5 min before seeing a big group of oilers fans and running up and highfiving them all. We were way up in the nose bleeds but could still see everything, had a big group of oilers fans around us, expect for the greese bag sitting next to me. He was alone at the hockey game, about 300lbs, and greesy!!. He kept yelling F*#k you edmonton, go home, ect... I managed to keep my mouth shut until the buzzer went off at the end of the 3rd then I turned to him and screamed HAHA SUCKER WERE GOING TO THE STANLEY CUP!!! WHOOOO GO OILERS YAY. hehe but don't feel sorry for him, he had a crying towel.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

The PondThe Pond
The Pond

HAHA LOSERS: Read the Sign


Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb